Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Ms. Nikkie in finance is the absolute best. She takes care of you! She made sure I got exactly what I needed for a good price. She is very informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The customer service, honestly, and personal care were excellent. Sofwan Khan was extremely considerate and a joy to work with. If professionalism was a person it would be Sofwan. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Kelvin was awesome in the whole process, highly recommend!! I will be back for my next vehicle with Kelvin!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

The finance manager at MLM put on a clinic on how to treat a customer with mne. saturday 9/11 i called Nikki the finance manager I had been to 3 places got turned down at all 3. I said can you get me approved and she said come see me. S*unday 9/12 i drove home in my new Maxima. i gets better Weds 9/16 she called me and I said i saveD you money come see me. i went in and she got my payment lowered a $100 a month.unreal holy xxxx! DID THAT ON HER OWN ! AMAZING. THANK YOU. BEST CAR DEAL EVER ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I made a purchase last week from ALM Marietta and I must say that Brian Mobley is an amazing sales guy. He made sure that I looked at every car I was interested in and was not a fast talker. He did not rush me to make my purchase and he was really concern with want I was looking for within my budget. If you ever stop by ALM ask for Brian you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I went yesterday and today, both days I was helped by Anthony who was extremely patient and helpful. He listened to what I needed/ was interested in and didn’t pressure me to buy or even look at something I didn’t want. He even went the extra mile(s) and took me to multiple locations which were at least 30 minutes away and kept trying and looking until I was happy. Overall great experience 100/10 . My mom and I both got our cars from here, and will refer our friends and family to Anthony at MLM!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Shawn Cabell is the man..he stayed past closing hours to make sure I got the car i wanted. that’s dedication to customer service. You can tell that he loves what he does. A down to earth, cool guy! Very professional and willing to do what it takes to see you happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

My guy Anthony Brown (sales floor) was very thoughtful and patient in listening to the features I was looking for in a car. He was also very honest about the weaknesses of some models suggesting that they might not be for me. Very low pressure but very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

This is the greatest car lot in Atlanta. Anthony and Sam are the best salesman here. Anthony is very honest, upfront, and helps you understand everything about your purchase. They helped me get the car I wanted at a great price with none of the issues I’ve experienced at other lots.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I've bought two cars from here and have been very pleased with both - Infinity Q50 and Mercedes CLC300. Our sales associate Brian Guindin was very helpful and a man of his word. Their Finance Manager Richard Smith was very helpful and found s better deal on interest rate than I could on my own.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

This was a Amazing experience they took the time out An really got me my Dream car the lady took my Information down what car I was looking for and she completed everything I was asking for thank you Ms.day you guys need to go check her out she is the best and it don’t take my all day and night we was in and out. The best Dealership ever

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Had a very good experience. However very disappointed that I purchased a car and drove off the lot with an empty tank. By the time I noticed the tank I had already gotten on the interstate . For the amount of money I spent, making sure the customer drives off with a full tank or at least a half tank of gas should be a basic expectation of the salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Kareem & Preston made my experience smooth & also helped me to get the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Kelvin helped me out tremendously and went over and beyond to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted as my very first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Kelvin and the financial manager was Awesome they took care of my niece and myself with love and care they are Awesome Imma buy my dream truck from them Excellent Dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

We just purchased an Infiniti from this dealership and after shopping around quite a bit and being very careful to choose the right dealership we decided to go with ALM and we have no complaints! From the moment we were contacted by the amazing Dion things went so smooth. Dion was very professional, friendly, responsive and explained the process every step of the way. We got a really good deal and had not matched that rate anywhere else in the city. Mark also assisted with the financing process and he felt like family immediately. Finally, Richard who worked late that ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Anthony is the best seller 🥇🏆 thanks you made my days with a car that I wanted😀

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Good guy Antony is the 5 start salesman

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Came in to look for a car as a gift to my wife, Mohammad was the one who help me pick the perfect car, he was patient and attentive. Made all the paperwork very easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Jacob makes buying the car such a breeze. The entire staff is amazing honestly. I really appreciate the patience and beautiful vibes from everyone that I encountered.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Antwon was amazing. He helped me get the car that I actually wanted and got it down to an affordable price for me! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Anthony literally helped me from the second I walked through the door! He was extremely kind and gave the warmest welcome. Definitely an amazing place to buy a car! The staff is simply amazing! Anthony did his thing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Had an issue with getting our trade difference check bc of previous finance manager (no longer there), Alan the GM stood by his word and made it right!!!! Great experience with transaction with salesman as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Shout out to Brian Guindin for his excellent customer service and expedient assistance with our purchase. Come see him. He's an excellent salesman but an even better person.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Vernon has a Great personality. He made sure I was comfortable with the car I was looking to buy. Made paperwork as quick and easy as possible. Great customer service and made sure he answered any questions I had to ask. I was Very satisfied overall

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great customer service, made sure I was in & out & happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

This company is great and friendly! They are very responsive and professional. The process was quicker than I expected and my vehicle is everything I desired!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

When I took my car in to get the air looked at, I would have never expected my engine to blow up on the highway the day before. With this nightmare, I was so thankful to meet Kareem Smith, Sales Associate at MLM. He was extremely personable, helpful, and got me in the car if my dreams. You do not meet many sales people like him anymore. I highly recommend if you are in the market for a used car, go see Kareem!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Buying a car is always stressful MLM took all that stress away and helped me find my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Brian was AMAZING!!!! He was attentive, caring and friendly… our process was long but we are pleased with our purchase. Will be back to purchase the company car ….. Also Mark is awesome too…

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Anthony helped my son thank you sooo much!! You are the best eva...😊come see him

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Anthony was the best thank you for everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Sofwan was the friendliest salesman! Customer service is A1 and he helped me purchase my first car! He wants to be an actor and model so if you're looking for talent check him out!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Anthony was a big help in finding the car we needed! Made us feel welcomed and totally recommend him in searching for your future car.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Dajuan was very patient with me. I told him what I wanted and he delivered exactly that. He valued my time and was very professional at all times. He made me feel comfortable about my purchase after I had a personal debate with myself. I’m happy he served me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Dajuan was very patient with me. I told him what I wanted and he delivered exactly that. He valued my time and was very professional at all times. He made me feel comfortable about my purchase after I had a personal debate with myself. I’m happy he served me!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Brian Guindin Honest and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Sofwan was an awesome salesman. He helped me get into a brand new mustang eco boost with a reasonable payment. Great customer service as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great sales and service by Shawn. They had the cars I wanted to look at

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Nyah was very professional and knowledgeable about our needs. I highly recommend her for your next car truck or SUV

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Sofwan was great!! He helped me get the car that I wanted and had great customer service. His reading can be a bit better lol but outside of that 100% 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Sylvester was so helpful and made this process fun! We love our new car and will come back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

He worked with me all the way thru. Nice customer service. He got me in the car that i wanted. Definitely would recommend coming here to get a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Dajuan Hill was very attentive and made it everything work for me I finally have the car I wanted after a WHOLE MONTH ….

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Thanks to Antwan and Richard you made my purchase so easy and efficient. Antwan you went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I will be referring my friends and family to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Jacob Diskin helped me with my purchase on the 2020 Kia Sorento AWD. I appreciate his outstanding services and hope he continues to shine on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

He was very professional and he got the job done i didn’t think I was going to get the car but he got it done I’m so happy him and the Finance manager he was great low rate fare note I’m very happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Exelente agencia de autos los empleados muy amables

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Mr. D. Hill had excellent customer service, very patient and willing to help. Mr. Rod Williams was also a great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Kelvin is the absolute best! I just relocated to Georgia & he picked me up & he drove me to the dealership to purchase my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Brandi went out of her way to help me with a vehicle I had questions about and she impressed me greatly! Even though I didn't purchase the vehicle from her (since it ended up going to a different ALM dealership) her outstanding customer service, kindness, and willingness to track down the vehicle I wanted meant the world to me. If you go to ALM Marietta, please ask for Brandi, and you'll see what I mean!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

ANTHONY was great amazing on getting me into the car that I wanted ...the experience was amazing...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Dajaun provided my husband and I with a phenomenal experience. His customer service was exceptional, he was patient, and thoroughly explained everything to us. Great experience….returning customer…will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Dajaun provided my husband and I with a phenomenal experience. His customer service was exceptional, he was patient, and thoroughly explained everything to us. Great experience….returning customer…will be back again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Kelvin was lit! He did everything he could to make sure I left with a car I liked and within my budget! THANK YOU SIR!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I recently purchased a car from the salesman Dajuan and he was awesome. He went as far as to make sure my vehicle was cleaned and detailed. He was very professional and has an awesome personality. He gave me more than half of what my trade was worth. I will definitely be returning to purchase my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Anthony Brown is who you need to see at ALM Marrietta when in the market to buy a car. He’s extremely knowledgeable and makes sure that you get the best car for your budget and needs! I’m so thankful I didn’t buy a car from the first dealership I went to earlier today!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Awesomeness!!! Kelvin definitely helped me during my car buying experience! If you are looking for a luxury car he will help you get what’s best for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Kelvin is a god sent. He promised me he would get me in my Lexus IS and he delivered. Cudtomrr service was phenomenal and my finance manager she was awesome. Go see ALM. They will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Samuel and Dajuan were excellent. They worked a great deal out with my trade. Great atmosphere and good customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

SAMUEL AND DAJUAN WERE EXCELLENT. THEY WORKED OUT A GREAT DEAL WITH MY TRADE. They GOT US IN AND OUT ! THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HARDWORKING !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great service from start to finish. Called and set an appointment. Car was ready when I showed up. Decided to buy and was out the door in less then two hours. Travis was very professional and nice. Highly recommend this place if you are looking for a nice car at good prices.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Finally found the vehicle, and bought it; but they don't trust you to test drive by yourself.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Anthony was very professional and patiently answered all of our questions. He was courteous and made our car buying experience very positive.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Thank you so much Anthony on assisting me on my journey to purchasing my new vehicle. You are definitely great at what you do. You explained everything to where I can understand it. You took the time to look for what fits me. So Blessings to you 💛..

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Quick easy and enjoyable experience, I had the pleasure of working with Brian Guindin and he made sure I was taken care of during and after I purchased my car. Brian is a credit to the company

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

We had an appointment at 1:00pm; the fact that Jacob (our salesman) met us at the door & welcomed us, was breathtaking! He already had the keys to the vehicle & pulled up ready for us to test drive! This is by far the BEAT dealership I’ve worked with. SUV shopping was beginning to be stressful but not here! Even the negotiation process was easy. The finance manager was very professional & courteous! I will recommend anyone who’s in the market for a vehicle to definitely come here! If I could give them more than 5 stars I would!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

KELVIN HUTCHINSON is great I have bought 3 cars from him. He gets the deal done for me even with challenging credit issues. Customer for life. He recommended a great car for me to complete my travel nurse assignments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Kelvin has great customer, and he helped me with no hesitation. If I was to recommend anyone it would be him. The experience was everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Dope salesman…he said he could and when no one else couldn’t…he did. Thank you so much Anthony and Dajuan I appreciate everything you guys did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Shawn was the greatest! He helped me so much and helped me pick an amazing car. I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesman. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Shawn Cabell was extremely helpful & knowledgeable. He got my daughter into her dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Very professional. DaJuan was very patient, knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. Highly Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

They are very patient and pleasant here. They really work with you and push to get you what you want..highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very professional! Was very helpful with my first car buying experience! Also helped me with finding good rates on my car insurance . Made my experience at ALM very nice and easy !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Although it took a while, my overall experience was great! I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to come here. The staff was patient, helpful and informative. Anthony did a wonderful job helping me, Stan and Richard were awesome and I drove home in a car that I wouldn’t have thought I could afford before coming here. Thanks guys!! 💕😆

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Kelvin went over and beyond to make sure I was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Shawn was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made my car buying experience top tier. I would recommend anyone looking for a luxury vehicle to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Dajuan really helped me FOR SURE!!!! Thanks for my new addition!!!! I really appreciate it …it wasn’t really a hassle smooth process thanks!!! Come get your new ride!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I had a great experience With Kevin at Marietta luxury motors they gave me my dream car and My dream situation . Great job definitely will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Anthony was an exceptional sales representative, he made sure everything was done properly, everything was up to par, no hassles…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Came through on a Sunday to purchase a vehicle. The experience with William was about as easy and fast as possible and he made sure to answer every question I had. I left in the car I wanted as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Came through on a Sunday to purchase a vehicle. The experience with William was about as easy and fast as possible and he made sure to answer every question I had. I left in the car I wanted as well. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

My experience at ALM marietta was excellent. William helped me find my dream car and good rate and made process smooth and quick. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

my experience was excellent at ALM MARIETTA. Was able to get car I wanted at a cool price. WIlliam helped me out highly and made sure the process was smooth and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Professional and understanding Car Dealer. Kelvin is awesome. Make sure you get him as a salesperson and you will be in good hands. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Dajuan had the best customer service ever he actually showed me wonderful cars and three lots of cars and trucks. He also was very respectful and explained anything I didn't understand thank you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I really appreciate the customer service as well as my first experience at ALM and Not To Mention Travis Was Very Helpful! I Will Recommend everyone goes To ALM

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Tayo was so helpful! I had a lot of special requests that he was able to meet! And Richard was so knowledgeable and made sure I was aware of every step of the financial aspect!! Thanks I would recommend anytime

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Dajuan was helpful and very nice and patient since this was my first car. The only thing was the service contract fee and the paint fee that was charge in the contract. Everything else was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I love it here! I came for one want and left with more! Brian and Darnell are the best! 10/10 recommend ALM Marietta. The customer service is great, clean facility, and definitely get you everything that best fit you! If you ever need a vehicle this is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Anthony helped me get me my truck and the service was great. He explained everything I needed to know about purchasing a car and I left satisfied. 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

brinson did fabulous today

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The dealership looks really nice and has a great staff operating it. Brinson is a great salesman who loves to help and work with his customers.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review